---
title: "Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Services"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-078804"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-078804"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-078804.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-078804.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "NHS Lanarkshire (Scotland)"
published: "2026-10-21"
---

# Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Services

Buyer: NHS Lanarkshire (Scotland)  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-078804

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-078804)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-078804.json)

## Summary

NHS Lanarkshire bought robotic process automation (RPA) services to design, develop and deliver automations, enable the platform, train staff and transfer knowledge. The requirement also includes optional managed support. The work is for NHS Lanarkshire, with delivery in Scotland. This is an IT services requirement combining automation implementation with capability-building and potential ongoing support; it is relevant to suppliers able to provide RPA expertise and work with a healthcare public-sector buyer.

The procurement is complete and the contract was awarded to Robiquity Limited through a selective route under a framework, without a competitive call-off. The award was made on 23 September 2026 and the contract was signed on 16 October 2026. The contract value is £493,568 excluding VAT (£592,282 including VAT). The initial contract period runs from 16 October 2026 to 15 April 2027, with options for up to three further 12-month periods of managed support, potentially extending the term to 15 April 2030. There is one lot. The contract is based on the supplier’s G-Cloud 15 service offering and rate card; further activities or effort may be agreed through governance and change control.

This award shows NHS Lanarkshire’s demand for an end-to-end RPA capability: automation design, development and delivery, platform enablement, staff training, knowledge transfer and, potentially, managed support. A credible competitor for a comparable requirement would need to demonstrate the technical ability to implement automation as well as the capacity to transfer skills to NHS staff and support the service afterwards. The buyer used a framework route and based the contract on the supplier’s published G-Cloud 15 service offering and rate card, so relevant framework access and a clear, priced service catalogue would be commercially important. Suppliers should be prepared to accommodate additional work through agreed governance and change control arrangements.

## Notice

The provision of Robotic Process Automation (RPA) services, including automation design, development and delivery, platform enablement, training, knowledge transfer and optional managed support services

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/099671-2026 |
| Notice type | UK7 - Contract Details Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Selective |
| Procurement method details | Award under framework |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 21 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | 23 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period | 16 Oct 2026 - 15 Apr 2027 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | £493,568 |
| Contracts value | £493,568 |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Complete |
| Awards status | Active |
| Contracts status | Active |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | NHS Lanarkshire (Scotland) |
| Locality | BOTHWELL |
| Postcode area | Glasgow |
| Postcode | G71 8BB |
| Country | Scotland |
| ITL 1 | TLM Scotland |
| ITL 2 | TLM9 Southern Scotland |
| ITL 3 | TLM95 South Lanarkshire |
| Local authority | South Lanarkshire |
| Electoral ward | Bothwell and Uddingston |
| Westminster constituency | Rutherglen |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Robiquity Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 72 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

### Codes

- 72000000 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

## Release History

- 21 Oct 2026 at 16:33 - Award - UK7 - Contract Details Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/099671-2026
- 14 Oct 2026 at 18:41 - Award - UK6 - Contract Award Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/097236-2026

## Documents

- https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/099671-2026
  21st October 2026 - Contract details notice on Find a Tender
- https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/097236-2026
  14th October 2026 - Contract award notice on Find a Tender

## Notice URLs

- https://robiquity.com/
- https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/api/1.0/ocdsReleasePackages/ocds-h6vhtk-0504a3
- https://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2023/54/contents

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-078804. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-078804.json.
