---
title: "Criminal Exploitation & Disruption Hub"
ocid: "ocds-h6vhtk-07917a"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-07917a"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-07917a.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-07917a.json"
source: "Find A Tender Service"
current_stage: "Planning"
buyer: "London Borough of Lambeth"
published: "2026-11-02"
---

# Criminal Exploitation & Disruption Hub

Buyer: London Borough of Lambeth  
Current stage: Planning  
OCID: ocds-h6vhtk-07917a

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-07917a)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-07917a.json)

## Summary

The London Borough of Lambeth intends to commission a community welfare and social work service for residents aged 18–34 who are vulnerable to criminal exploitation, serious violence, repeat victimisation and related safeguarding concerns. The service will provide targeted support and form part of the borough’s wider Criminal Exploitation & Disruption Hub, contributing to a coordinated response across agencies to exploitation affecting young adults. Delivery is in Lambeth, London. The work is community-based support rather than residential care, and sits within social services.

This procurement is at the planning stage: Lambeth has signalled its intention to procure, but has not issued an invitation to tender. The buyer expects to publish a further notice on 16 November 2026. A market engagement milestone is scheduled for 13 November 2026. The proposed procurement is a single lot, planned as a service contract running from 1 April 2027 to 31 March 2029. Its estimated value is £322,000 excluding VAT (£386,400 including VAT). The process is intended to use the light-touch regime. The published planning information does not set out an evaluation basis or detailed eligibility requirements.

The service is identified as suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises and voluntary, community and social enterprises, making it relevant to organisations able to provide targeted community support to vulnerable young adults. Suppliers with experience in safeguarding, preventing or responding to criminal exploitation and serious violence, supporting people affected by repeat victimisation, and working with multi-agency partners are likely to be well placed to prepare. The stated model calls for a service that contributes to a coordinated response alongside Lambeth’s wider hub, rather than standalone residential provision. The planned contract is a focused, single-lot service for residents aged 18–34. Businesses interested in this area can use the planning and market-engagement period to consider their delivery approach and fit.

## Notice

The service will provide targeted support to Lambeth residents aged 18-34 who are vulnerable to criminal exploitation, serious violence, repeat victimisation and related safeguarding concerns. The service will operate as a core component of Lambeth's wider Criminal Exploitation & Disruption Hub model and support a coordinated multi-agency response to the growing challenge of exploitation affecting young adults.

### Planning Information

Find more information here: https://contracts.ecms.lambeth.gov.uk/hub/login 
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2004114934719?aff=oddtdtcreator

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Find A Tender Service |
| Latest notice | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/103557-2026 |
| Notice type | UK2 - Preliminary Market Engagement Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Not Specified |
| Procurement method details | Not specified |
| Tender suitability | SME, VCSE |
| Awardee scale | Not specified |
| All stages | Planning |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | 16 Nov 2026 |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | 1 Apr 2027 - 1 Apr 2029 |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | £322,000 |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | Not specified |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Planned |
| Lots status | Planned |
| Awards status | Not specified |
| Contracts status | Not specified |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | London Borough of Lambeth |
| Locality | LONDON |
| Postcode area | South West London |
| Postcode | SW2 1RW |
| Country | England |
| ITL 1 | TLI London |
| ITL 2 | TLI4 Inner London - East |
| ITL 3 | TLI45 Lambeth |
| Local authority | Lambeth |
| Electoral ward | Brixton Acre Lane |
| Westminster constituency | Clapham and Brixton Hill |
| Delivery location | Not specified |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 75 - Administration, defence and social security services
- 85 - Health and social work services

### Codes

- 75200000 - Provision of services to the community
- 85300000 - Social work and related services
- 85312400 - Welfare services not delivered through residential institutions

## Release History

- 2 Nov 2026 at 09:48 - Planning - UK2 - Preliminary Market Engagement Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/103557-2026
- 27 Oct 2026 at 15:12 - Planning - UK1 - Pipeline Notice - https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/101659-2026

## Documents

- https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/103557-2026
  2nd November 2026 - Preliminary market engagement notice on Find a Tender
- https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/101659-2026
  27th October 2026 - Pipeline notice on Find a Tender

## Notice URLs

- https://contracts.ecms.lambeth.gov.uk/hub/login
- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2004114934719?aff=oddtdtcreator
- https://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2023/54/contents

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-h6vhtk-07917a. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-h6vhtk-07917a.json.
