---
title: "NHSL 1015 Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Services"
ocid: "ocds-r6ebe6-0000846362"
canonical_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-r6ebe6-0000846362"
markdown_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-r6ebe6-0000846362.md"
json_url: "https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-r6ebe6-0000846362.json"
source: "Public Contracts Scotland"
current_stage: "Award"
buyer: "NHS Lanarkshire"
published: "2026-10-22"
---

# NHSL 1015 Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Services

Buyer: NHS Lanarkshire  
Current stage: Award  
OCID: ocds-r6ebe6-0000846362

[View canonical contract page](https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-r6ebe6-0000846362)  
[Download OCDS JSON](https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-r6ebe6-0000846362.json)

## Summary

NHS Lanarkshire bought robotic process automation (RPA) services. The work covers designing, developing and delivering automation, enabling the platform, training staff and transferring knowledge, with optional managed support. The contract is based on the supplier’s published G-Cloud 15 service offering and rate card. Additional activities or effort may be agreed through contract governance and change control. NHS Lanarkshire is based in Bothwell.

The procurement is complete and the contract is active. NHS Lanarkshire made a direct award to Robiquity Limited under the G-Cloud 15 framework, without a separate competition. The contract was signed on 16 October 2026 and is valued at £493,568. The procurement was divided into one lot covering the RPA services described above. One bid was recorded for the lot. No separate evaluation criteria are stated in the process information.

For suppliers competing for a similar requirement from NHS Lanarkshire in future, relevant capabilities include designing, developing and delivering robotic process automation, enabling the platform, and providing training and knowledge transfer. The buyer’s requirement also includes the potential for managed support, so suppliers able to support services after implementation may be well placed. The selected supplier competed through the G-Cloud 15 framework, making a suitable framework service offering and rate card relevant to this route. The contract’s provision for agreeing additional activities through governance and change control also points to the value of being able to define and manage changes to delivery.

## Notice

The provision of Robotic Process Automation (RPA) services, including automation design, development and delivery, platform enablement, training, knowledge transfer and optional managed support services

### Lot Information

Lot 1

The provision of Robotic Process Automation (RPA) services, including automation design, development and delivery, platform enablement, training, knowledge transfer and optional managed support services

Options: The Contract is based on the Supplier's published G-Cloud 15 service offering and rate card. Additional activities or effort requirements may be agreed during the Contract Term through the agreed governance and change control arrangements.

### Procurement Information

Direct award made under the GCA G-Cloud 15 Framework Agreement RM1557.15

## Key Details

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication source | Public Contracts Scotland |
| Latest notice | https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/search/show/search_view.aspx?ID=OCT567171 |
| Notice type | PCS Notice - Website Contract Award Notice |
| Procurement type | Standard |
| Procurement category | Services |
| Procurement method | Limited |
| Procurement method details | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Tender suitability | Not specified |
| Awardee scale | SME |
| All stages | Award |

## Dates

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Publication date | 22 Oct 2026 |
| Submission deadline | Not specified |
| Future notice date | Not specified |
| Award date | Not specified |
| Contract period | Not specified |
| Recurrence | Not specified |

## Values

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender value | Not specified |
| Lots value | Not specified |
| Awards value | Not specified |
| Contracts value | £493,568 |

## Status

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Tender status | Complete |
| Lots status | Complete |
| Awards status | Not specified |
| Contracts status | Active |

## Buyer

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Main buyer | NHS Lanarkshire |
| Locality | BOTHWELL |
| Postcode area | Glasgow |
| Postcode | G71 8BB |
| Country | Scotland |
| ITL 1 | TLM Scotland |
| ITL 2 | TLM9 Southern Scotland |
| ITL 3 | TLM95 South Lanarkshire |
| Local authority | South Lanarkshire |
| Electoral ward | Bothwell and Uddingston |
| Westminster constituency | Rutherglen |
| Delivery location | TLM95 South Lanarkshire |

## Supplier

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Number of suppliers | 1 |
| Supplier names | Robiquity Limited |

## CPV Codes

### Divisions

- 72 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

### Codes

- 72000000 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

## Release History

- 22 Oct 2026 at 01:00 - Award - PCS Notice - Website Contract Award Notice - https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/search/show/search_view.aspx?ID=OCT567171

## Documents

- https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/search/show/search_view.aspx?ID=OCT567171
  NHSL 1015 Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Services - The provision of Robotic Process Automation (RPA) services, including automation design, development and delivery, platform enablement, training, knowledge transfer and optional managed support services

## Notice URLs

- http://
- http://www.nhslanarkshire.org.uk
- https://api.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/v1/Notice?id=ocds-r6ebe6-0000846362

## Provenance

This Markdown file is an alternate public rendering of the D3 Tenders contract record. The canonical page is https://d3tenders.com/contract/?ocid=ocds-r6ebe6-0000846362. The underlying structured data is available as OCDS JSON at https://d3tenders.com/contract/ocds-r6ebe6-0000846362.json.
